Portsmouth Rugby Club

Our Sponsors

PORTSMOUTH vs. BOGNOR

Saturday, March 02 2024

Rugby Camp

KO: TBC

PORTSMOUTH 3RD XV vs. NEW MILTON II

Saturday, March 02 2024

Rugby Camp

KO: TBC

ROMSEY vs. PORTSMOUTH II

Saturday, March 02 2024

Away

KO: TBC

PORTSMOUTH II vs. CHRISTCHURCH

Saturday, March 09 2024

Rugby Camp

KO: TBC

PORTSMOUTH vs. ANDOVER

Saturday, March 09 2024

Rugby Camp

KO: TBC

PORTSMOUTH II vs. OVERTON

Saturday, March 16 2024

Rugby Camp

KO: TBC

ELLINGHAM & RINGWOOD vs. PORTSMOUTH

Saturday, March 16 2024

Away

KO: TBC

PORTSMOUTH 3RD XV vs. EASTLEIGH 3RD XV

Saturday, March 16 2024

Rugby Camp

KO: TBC

CHRISTCHURCH RFC 2ND XV MEN vs. PORTSMOUTH 3RD XV

Saturday, March 23 2024

Away

KO: TBC

PORTSMOUTH vs. GOSPORT & FAREHAM

Saturday, March 23 2024

Rugby Camp

KO: 15:00

Senior Fixtures 2023-24 Updated 19/10/2023

Senior Fixtures 2023-34

Results

Portsmouth Valkyries Ladies II
Sun Feb 25 2024
27 – 12
Poole Women
Overton
Sat Feb 24 2024
19 – 33
Portsmouth II
Gosport & Fareham
Sat Feb 24 2024
15 – 18
Portsmouth
Supermarine Ladies
Sun Feb 18 2024
Postponed
Portsmouth Valkyries Ladies
Havant Women II
Sun Feb 18 2024
14 – 45
Portsmouth Valkyries Ladies II
Portsmouth II
Sat Feb 17 2024
15 – 12
Aldershot & Fleet
Bournemouth II
Sat Feb 17 2024
7 – 62
Portsmouth
Portsmouth Valkyries Ladies II
Sun Feb 11 2024
56 – 0
East Dorset Dockers Women
Bath Ladies United
Sun Feb 11 2024
26 – 15
Portsmouth Valkyries Ladies
Andover II
Sat Feb 10 2024
14 – 9
Portsmouth II
Tottonians Under 15
Sun Feb 4 2024
24 – 21
Portsmouth U15s
Portsmouth Valkyries Ladies
Sun Feb 4 2024
25 – 61
Cullompton Ladies
Poole Women
Sun Feb 4 2024
AWAY WALKOVER0 – 0
Portsmouth Valkyries Ladies II
Alresford
Sat Feb 3 2024
14 – 15
Portsmouth II
United Services 2nd XV
Sat Feb 3 2024
35 – 20
Portsmouth 3rd XV
Portsmouth
Sat Feb 3 2024
47 – 5
New Milton
Portsmouth Colts
Sun Jan 28 2024
52 – 12
Bognor Colts
Portsmouth U16s
Sun Jan 28 2024
24 – 34
Tottonians Under 16
East Dorset Dockers Women
Sun Jan 28 2024
0 – 50
Portsmouth Valkyries Ladies II
Havant II
Sat Jan 27 2024
31 – 28
Portsmouth
Portsmouth II
Sat Jan 27 2024
27 – 26
Havant III
Vectis U15s
Sun Jan 21 2024
32 – 17
Portsmouth U15s
Petersfield Colts
Sun Jan 21 2024
15 – 21
Portsmouth Colts
Portsmouth Valkyries Ladies
Sun Jan 21 2024
63 – 5
Chipping Sodbury Ladies
Trojans Ladies II
Sun Jan 21 2024
26 – 0
Portsmouth Valkyries Ladies II
Tadley RFC Under 16s
Sun Jan 14 2024
30 – 20
Portsmouth U16s
Eastleigh
Sat Jan 13 2024
30 – 22
Portsmouth
Portsmouth 3rd XV
Sat Jan 13 2024
48 – 10
Christchurch RFC 2nd XV Men
Portsmouth II
Sat Jan 13 2024
41 – 20
Eastleigh II
Portsmouth Valkyries Ladies II
Sun Jan 7 2024
5 – 45
Swanage & Wareham Ladies
Ellingham & Ringwood Ladies
Sun Jan 7 2024
0 – 47
Portsmouth Valkyries Ladies
Portsmouth U15s
Sun Jan 7 2024
17 – 36
Gosport & Fareham U15s
Portsmouth 3rd XV
Sat Jan 6 2024
HOME WALKOVER0 – 0
Isle of Wight 2nd XV
Isle Of Wight
Sat Jan 6 2024
31 – 20
Portsmouth II
Petersfield RFC 4th XV
Sat Dec 23 2023
26 – 19
Portsmouth Veterans
Portsmouth Valkyries Ladies
Sun Dec 17 2023
19 – 50
Dings Crusaders Women
Trojans
Sat Dec 16 2023
17 – 15
Portsmouth
Portsmouth II
Sat Dec 16 2023
7 – 36
Fareham Heathens
Portsmouth U15s
Sun Dec 10 2023
12 – 55
Bournemouth U15
Portsmouth U16s
Sun Dec 10 2023
12 – 14
Overton U16s
Gordano Ladies
Sun Dec 3 2023
0 – 69
Portsmouth Valkyries Ladies
Portsmouth U16s
Sun Dec 3 2023
55 – 12
Vectis U16s
Eastleigh Women
Sun Dec 3 2023
36 – 49
Portsmouth Valkyries Ladies II
Portsmouth
Sat Dec 2 2023
13 – 0
Ellingham & Ringwood
Fordingbridge U15s
Sun Nov 26 2023
17 – 46
Portsmouth U15s
Gosport & Fareham Colts
Sun Nov 26 2023
33 – 13
Portsmouth Colts
New Milton
Sat Nov 25 2023
19 – 24
Portsmouth
Wimborne RFC Junior Academy U16
Sun Nov 19 2023
40 – 24
Portsmouth U16s
Portsmouth Valkyries Ladies
Sun Nov 19 2023
29 – 5
Supermarine Ladies
Portsmouth Valkyries Ladies II
Sun Nov 19 2023
0 – 34
Havant Women II
Portsmouth II
Sat Nov 18 2023
10 – 26
Romsey
Bognor
Sat Nov 18 2023
36 – 12
Portsmouth
Portsmouth Colts
Sun Nov 12 2023
14 – 0
Gosport & Fareham Colts
Aldershot & Fleet
Sat Nov 11 2023
21 – 5
Portsmouth II
Portsmouth
Sat Nov 11 2023
17 – 17
Bournemouth II
New Milton II
Sat Nov 11 2023
91 – 7
Portsmouth 3rd XV
Portsmouth U15s
Sun Nov 5 2023
21 – 29
Bognor U15
Portsmouth Valkyries Ladies
Sun Nov 5 2023
15 – 27
Bath Ladies United
Portsmouth II
Sat Nov 4 2023
31 – 3
Alresford
Portsmouth 3rd XV
Sat Nov 4 2023
33 – 17
United Services 2nd XV
Portsmouth Colts
Sun Oct 29 2023
12 – 7
Ellingham & Ringwood Colts
Horsham Women
Sun Oct 29 2023
AWAY WALKOVER0 – 0
Portsmouth Valkyries Ladies
Portsmouth Valkyries Ladies II
Sun Oct 22 2023
22 – 31
Trojans Ladies II
Bognor Colts
Sun Oct 22 2023
0 – 42
Portsmouth Colts
Chipping Sodbury Ladies
Sun Oct 22 2023
0 – 38
Portsmouth Valkyries Ladies
Havant III
Sat Oct 21 2023
37 – 8
Portsmouth II
Portsmouth
Sat Oct 21 2023
18 – 11
Havant II
Portsmouth U14s
Sun Oct 15 2023
40 – 12
Ellingham & Ringwood U14s
Portsmouth Colts
Sun Oct 15 2023
Postponed
Gosport & Fareham Colts
Portsmouth II
Sat Oct 14 2023
21 – 27
Andover II
Andover
Sat Oct 14 2023
18 – 13
Portsmouth
Portsmouth Valkyries Ladies
Sun Oct 8 2023
76 – 0
Ellingham & Ringwood Ladies
Swanage & Wareham Ladies
Sun Oct 8 2023
10 – 7
Portsmouth Valkyries Ladies II
Tadley RFC Under 15s
Sun Oct 8 2023
22 – 14
Portsmouth U15s
Eastleigh 3rd XV
Sat Oct 7 2023
AWAY WALKOVER0 – 0
Portsmouth 3rd XV
Portsmouth
Sat Oct 7 2023
31 – 22
Eastleigh
Eastleigh II
Sat Oct 7 2023
0 – 76
Portsmouth II
Portsmouth Colts
Sun Oct 1 2023
33 – 22
Petersfield Colts
Basingstoke U16s
Sun Oct 1 2023
34 – 36
Portsmouth U16s
Portsmouth Valkyries Ladies
Sun Oct 1 2023
31 – 24
Hove Women
Portsmouth II
Sat Sep 30 2023
27 – 32
Isle Of Wight
Portsmouth 3rd XV
Sat Sep 30 2023
HOME WALKOVER0 – 0
Isle of Wight 2nd XV
East Grinstead U14s
Sun Sep 24 2023
0 – 54
Portsmouth U14s
Dings Crusaders Women
Sun Sep 24 2023
29 – 29
Portsmouth Valkyries Ladies
Bognor RFC U13
Sun Sep 24 2023
10 – 30
Portsmouth U13s
Portsmouth U15s
Sun Sep 24 2023
37 – 21
Basingstoke U15s
Romsey RUFC U16M
Sun Sep 24 2023
24 – 25
Portsmouth U16s
Portsmouth Colts
Sun Sep 24 2023
24 – 25
Romsey RUFC U18M
Fareham Heathens
Sat Sep 23 2023
50 – 16
Portsmouth II
Portsmouth
Sat Sep 23 2023
57 – 13
Trojans
Portsmouth Colts
Sun Sep 17 2023
0 – 0
Petersfield Colts
Portsmouth Valkyries Ladies
Sun Sep 17 2023
32 – 5
Reading Ladies
Petersfield
Sat Sep 16 2023
57 – 12
Portsmouth
Portsmouth 3rd XV
Sat Sep 16 2023
24 – 35
Ventnor 2nd XV
Portsmouth II
Sat Sep 16 2023
20 – 17
Ventnor
Havant Women
Sun Sep 10 2023
36 – 5
Portsmouth Valkyries Ladies
Portsmouth II
Sat Sep 9 2023
24 – 38
Sandown & Shanklin 2nd XV
Portsmouth
Sat Sep 9 2023
17 – 22
Basingstoke
Pulborough Women
Sat Sep 2 2023
31 – 24
Portsmouth Valkyries Ladies
Gosport & Fareham
Sat Sep 2 2023
50 – 0
Portsmouth II
Portsmouth
Sat Sep 2 2023
48 – 12
Brighton II
Portsmouth
Fri Aug 18 2023
24 – 7
United Services, Portsmouth

Fixtures

Portsmouth
Sat Mar 2 2024
TBC
Bognor
Portsmouth 3rd XV
Sat Mar 2 2024
TBC
New Milton II
Romsey
Sat Mar 2 2024
TBC
Portsmouth II
Bognor U15
Sun Mar 3 2024
15:00
Portsmouth U15s
Vectis U13
Sun Mar 3 2024
11:00
Portsmouth U13s
Farnham U18s
Sun Mar 3 2024
14:00
Portsmouth Colts
Trojans FC U16M Bucs
Sun Mar 3 2024
11:00
Portsmouth U16s
Portsmouth U14s
Sun Mar 3 2024
11:00
Vectis U14s
Portsmouth
Sat Mar 9 2024
TBC
Andover
Portsmouth II
Sat Mar 9 2024
TBC
Christchurch
Portsmouth U15s
Sun Mar 10 2024
11:00
Tottonians Under 15
Fareham Heathens Under 12s
Sun Mar 10 2024
11:00
Portsmouth U12s
Fareham Heathens Under 7s
Sun Mar 10 2024
11:00
Portsmouth U7s
Portsmouth U14s
Sun Mar 10 2024
11:00
Ellingham & Ringwood U14s
Fareham Heathens Under 9s
Sun Mar 10 2024
11:00
Portsmouth U9s
Fareham Heathens Under 8s
Sun Mar 10 2024
11:00
Portsmouth U8s
Fareham Heathens Under 10s
Sun Mar 10 2024
11:00
Portsmouth U10s
Fareham Heathens Under 11s
Sun Mar 10 2024
11:00
Portsmouth U11s
Ellingham & Ringwood
Sat Mar 16 2024
TBC
Portsmouth
Portsmouth II
Sat Mar 16 2024
TBC
Overton
Portsmouth 3rd XV
Sat Mar 16 2024
TBC
Eastleigh 3rd XV
Portsmouth Valkyries Ladies
Sun Mar 17 2024
TBC
Gordano Ladies
Portsmouth Valkyries Ladies II
Sun Mar 17 2024
TBC
Eastleigh Women
Havant U16s
Sun Mar 17 2024
11:00
Portsmouth U16s
Portsmouth Veterans
Fri Mar 22 2024
19:30
Petersfield RFC 4th XV
Portsmouth
Sat Mar 23 2024
15:00
Gosport & Fareham
Christchurch
Sat Mar 23 2024
TBC
Portsmouth II
Christchurch RFC 2nd XV Men
Sat Mar 23 2024
TBC
Portsmouth 3rd XV
East Grinstead U14s
Sun Mar 24 2024
11:00
Portsmouth U14s
Ventnor 2nd XV
Sat Apr 6 2024
TBC
Portsmouth 3rd XV
Portsmouth
Sat Apr 6 2024
TBC
Petersfield
Ventnor
Sat Apr 6 2024
TBC
Portsmouth II
Reading Ladies
Sun Apr 7 2024
TBC
Portsmouth Valkyries Ladies
Portsmouth U14s
Sun Apr 7 2024
11:00
Guildfordians U14
Alton U14s
Sun Apr 14 2024
11:00
Portsmouth U14s
Portsmouth U13s
Sun Apr 14 2024
11:00
Bognor RFC U13
Havant Academy
Sun Apr 21 2024
14:00
Portsmouth Colts
New Milton U13s
Sun Apr 21 2024
11:00
Portsmouth U13s
Trojans U14s
Sun Apr 21 2024
11:00
Portsmouth U14s
Gosport & Fareham U13
Sun Apr 28 2024
11:00
Portsmouth U13s
Portsmouth 3rd XV
Sat May 18 2024
15:00
Nuneaton Saracens 3rd XV