Contacts

f you need to contact us for any reason please use the form below to get in touch.

'How to find us'

From A27 follow signs for Southsea, and turn south down the Eastern Road A2030.

Keep in the right hand lane then turn right at the traffic lights onto Anchorage Road.

Cross over 2 roundabouts and immediately after the railway bridge turn left into

Rugby Camp ( Also  entrance to Covers Timber & Builders Merchant).

See map at bottom of page

Portsmouth Rugby Football Club                                  

Portsmouth RFC

Norway Road

Portsmouth

Hampshire

PO3 5EP

Tel: 023 9266 0610   

Officials 2017-2018

Dr Peter Golding

President

president@portsmouthrugbyclub.co.uk   

 

Dr Ed Neville

Chairman

chairman@portsmouthrugbyclub.co.uk              

  

Mr Gary Hemmings
Secretary

secretary@portsmouthrugbyclub.co.uk


Mrs Lesley Gicquel

Treasurer

treasurer@portsmouthrugbyclub.co.uk


Mr Jim Pearce
Director of Rugby

jimmi.pearce@gmail.com

07919 162266

Jim Dixon

House and Facilities

house@portsmouthrugbyclub.co.uk

 

 

Dave Harris
Membership Secretary

membership@portsmouthrugbyclub.co.uk


07508 000 104

Kath Hoolihan

To Book Pre-match Lunches

send an email

07711 342029

 

 


Caroline Calvert-Lee
Player Representative - Women

07816 060730

portsmouth.ladiesrugby@gmail.com

Hamish Laybourne

Player Representatives - Men

 

Malcolm Ponsford
Safeguarding Officer

07734 483013

Safeguarding@pjrfc.co.uk

 

 

Ben Wright of The Belle Isle
Catering, Clubhouse Bookings and Bar

 

Send an email

 

Mr Nigel Morgan

 Chairman of Selectors,

Fixture Secretary

rugby@portsmouthrugbyclub.co.uk
07804 495 496
02392 358 766

 

 

   

 

 

     

Mr Ian Alvey
Manager, Portsmouth 1st XV

prfcmanager@gmail.com

 

 

  

Ian French

Club Captain

 

Darren Crabb
1st Team Captain

 

 

Matt Farnes

Senior Backs Coach

 

Jason Ford

Senior Forwards Coach

 

Rupert Neville

Senior Skills Coach

     
       

Pete Smout

Manager, Portsmouth 2nd XV


  

James Henriet

Coach, Portsmouth 2nd XV

 
 

2nd Team Captain

TBC

 
       

Mr Dave Duffus

Coach, Portsmouth 3rd Xv

send an email

07957 335 062

Mr Phillip Hare

 
3rd Team Captain

       

 

 

Paul Howorth

4th Team Captain

paul.howorth@portsmouthrugbyclub.co.uk

07970 485 589

       

Chris Wreford
Joint Vets Captain

 

Ricardo Ramshaw
Joint Vets Captain

 

Naomi Spencer-Smith
Ladies Captain

 

   

 

John Wademan
Manager, Fixture Secretary, Portsmouth Colts

john@wademan.eu

 

 

   

Mr Andrew Kirby 

Lead coach, Portsmouth Colts

andrewskirby@hotmail.com

07870 302435

Mr Tom Hankey

Forwards Coach

Mr Colin Richardson

 Colts Coaching assistants:

Mike Burningham

Colts Coaching Assisstant

Michelle Cuming

Social Secretary

 michelle.green@portsmouthrugbyclub.co.uk

 

 

 

 

Webmaster

webmaster@portsmouthrugbyclub.co.uk

 

 

Web Technical

technical@portsmouthrugbyclub.co.uk

 

 
Senm validation icon
Seem validation icon
Sete validation icon
Seme validation icon
Verification image Sever validation icon