Contacts

f you need to contact us for any reason please use the form below to get in touch.

'How to find us'

From A27 follow signs for Southsea, and turn south down the Eastern Road A2030.

Keep in the right hand lane then turn right at the traffic lights onto Anchorage Road.

Cross over 2 roundabouts and immediately after the railway bridge turn left into

Rugby Camp ( Also  entrance to Covers Timber & Builders Merchant).

See map at bottom of page

Portsmouth Rugby Football Club                                  

Portsmouth RFC

Norway Road

Portsmouth

Hampshire

PO3 5EP

Tel: 023 9266 0610   

Officials 2016-2017

Dr Peter Golding

President

president@portsmouthrugbyclub.co.uk   

 

Dr Ed Neville

Chairman

chairman@portsmouthrugbyclub.co.uk              

     

Mr Gary Hemmings
Secretary

secretary@portsmouthrugbyclub.co.uk


Mrs Lesley Gicquel

Treasurer

treasurer@portsmouthrugbyclub.co.uk


Mr Nigel Morgan

Director of Rugby, Chairman of Selectors,

Fixture Secretary

rugby@portsmouthrugbyclub.co.uk
07804 495 496
02392 358 766

 

Jim Dixon

House and Facilities

house@portsmouthrugbyclub.co.uk

 

 

Dave Harris
Membership Secretary

membership@portsmouthrugbyclub.co.uk


07508 000 104

Kath Hoolihan

To Book Pre-match Lunches

send an email

07711 342029

 

 


Pauline French
Player Representative - Women

womensrugby@portsmouthrugbyclub.co.uk

Player Representatives - Men

Hamish Laybourne

 

 

Dennis Sell
Child Welfare Officer

welfare@portsmouthrugbyclub.co.uk
07919 271818

 

Ben Wright of The Belle Isle
Catering, Clubhouse Bookings and Bar

 

Send an email

 

   

 

 

 

Mr Jim Pearce
Assistant Coach

jimmi.pearce@gmail.com

07919 162266

Mr Ian Alvey
Manager, Portsmouth 1st XV

prfcmanager@gmail.com

 

 

 

  

Mr Ian French
Club Captain

 

Luke Richardson
1st Team Captain

 
       

Ian Long

Coach, Portsmouth 2nd Xv

 

  

Liam Moggeridge

Coach, Portsmouth 2nd Xv

 

Jim Flower

Player / Manager,  Portsmouth 2nd Xv

jimflower37@gmail.com

 

2nd Team Captain

TBC

 

Mr Dave Duffus

Coach, Portsmouth 3rd Xv

send an email

07957 335 062

Mr Darren Vincent

Player / Manager, Portsmouth 3rd Xv

send an email

07548 461285

 

Mr Phillip Hare
3rd Team Captain

 

 

 

 

Mr Simon Edgar

Player Manager, Portsmouth 4th Xv

send an email

07522 895546

 

Paul Howorth

4th Team Captain

paul.howorth@portsmouthrugbyclub.co.uk

07970 485 589

Chris Wreford
Joint Vets Captain

 

 

Ricardo Ramshaw
Joint Vets Captain

 

 

Caroline Cole
Ladies Captain

womensrugby@portsmouthrugbyclub.co.uk

 

Naomi Spencer-Smith

 

Mr Leon Reilly

Lead coach, Portsmouth Colts

07402 328956

 

Mr Andrew Kirby 

Lead coach, Portsmouth Colts

andrewskirby@hotmail.com

07870 302435

Mr Tom Hankey

Forwards Coach

 

Colts Coaching assistants:

Mr Colin Richardson

 

 

John Wademan
Manager, Fixture Secretary, Portsmouth Colts

john@wademan.eu

 

 

Michelle Cuming

Social Secretary

 michelle.green@portsmouthrugbyclub.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Webmaster

webmaster@portsmouthrugbyclub.co.uk

 

 

Web Technical

technical@portsmouthrugbyclub.co.uk

 

 
Senm validation icon
Seem validation icon
Sete validation icon
Seme validation icon
Verification image Sever validation icon